Members in Good Standing

* Associate  – Members whose practice is not based in Renfrew County

(Listed Alphabetically)

A  B D E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Peter Barnes

Sherri Beattie

Sherri J. Beattie, Barrister and Solicitor|
117 Raglan St., Renfrew, ON  K7V 1P8
Phone:  613-433-1651
Fax:  613-432-7832
Email:  sjbeattie9@msn.com
Website:  www.sherribeattie.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Young Offenders.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal court

Matthew Bradley

Huckabone, O’Brien, Instance, Bradley, Lyle
284 Pembroke St. E.,  Pembroke, ON K8A 6X7
Phone: 613-735-2341
Fax: 613-735-3547
Email:  mbradley@hsolawyers.com
Website: www.mattbradleylaw.ca
Website: www.hsolawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills and Estates
Bilingual Service: English and French

Sylvia Christinck

Quintal Professional Corporation
238 Pembroke Street East, Pembroke, ON  K8A 6X3
Phone: 613-735-5777
Fax: 613-735-5935
Email: sylvia@quintalpc.com
Areas of Practice: Family Law

Adrian R. Cleaver

595 Pembroke St. E., P. O. Box 1147,  Pembroke, ON K8A 6Y6
Phone: 613-732-1377
Fax: 613-732-3889
Email:  acleaver@nrtco.net
Website:  www.cleaverlawyer.com
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law, Residential Real Estate

Michael Conroy

Langevin Morris Smith
24 Renfrew Avenue West, Renfrew, ON  K7V 2X9
Phone:  613 432-0994
Fax:  613-432-5080
Email:  mconroy@lmslawyers.com
Web:  www.lmslawyers.com
Areas of Practice:  Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial, Family Law, General Law, Landlord and Tenant, Mediation, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

John M. Cooke

276 Raglan St. S., P. O. Box 158, Renfrew, ON K7V 4A3
Phone: 613-432-4825
Fax: 613-432-7053
Email:  johnm.cooke@bellnet.ca
Areas of Practice: Criminal, Family Law, Real Estate. Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal & Family court

Lori A. Crewe

Legal Aid Ontario
297 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON  K8A 2K2
Phone:  613-735-7054
Fax:  613-732-2470
Email: crewel@lao.on.ca
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law, Young Offenders

Duncan A. R. Crosby

Duncan Crosby Professional Corporation
61 Renfrew Ave, W., Renfrew, ON K7V 2Y2
Phone: 613-432-4806
Fax: 613-432-2453
Email:  duncan@ottawavalleylaw.com
Areas of Practice:  Family Law, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Laurie A. Dakin

Laurie A. Dakin Law Firm
238 Pembroke St. E, P.O. Box 1304, Pembroke, ON K8A 6Y6
Phone: 613-732-0007
Fax: 613-732-0027
Email:  ldakin@nrtco.net
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law, Real Estate. Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal & Family court

Timothy Edward

Phone:  647-924-0900
Email:
  timothyedwardllb@gmail.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Young Offenders.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal court

B. Lynne Felhaber

Barrister and Solicitor
P. O. Box 640, Pembroke, ON  K8A 6X9
Phone: 613-732-2444
Email: lynne.felhaber@gmail.com
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Wills and Estates

Terese Ferri

Terese Ferri, Barrister & Solicitor
185 Golf Course Rd., Pembroke, ON K8A 7B1
Phone: 613-735-7627
Fax: 613-735-2449
Email:  tereseferri@ferrigroup.ca
Website: www.tereseferri.com
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Mediation. Will act as an agent for counsel in Family court

Mary Fraser

Johnson & Fraser
259 Pembroke St. E., P. O. Box 366, Pembroke, ON  K8A 6X6
Phone: 613-735-0624
Fax: 613-735-0625
Email: mfraser@nrtco.net
Website: www.jfmlawyers.ca
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills and Estates and Estate Litigation

Ronald H. Gervais

Sheppard & Gervais
290 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K3
Phone: 613-732-3621
Fax: 613-732-3594
Email:  rongervais@sglawfirm.ca
Website:  www.sglawfirm.ca
Areas of Practice
: Civil Litigation, General Law, Real Estate

Timothy Girard

Law Office of Timothy J. Girard
Pembroke Business Centre
224 Pembroke St. W., Suite 202, Pembroke, ON K8A 5N2
Phone: 613-629-1022
Fax: 613-629-2201
Email:  girardemail@gmail.com
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, General Law, Family Law, Landlord & Tenant

Lorelei Gutoskie

Lorelei Gutoskie Barrister & Solicitor
P.O. Box 275, Combermere, ON K0J 1L0
Phone: 613-756-0814
Fax: 613-756-0814
Email:  lorigutoskie@sympatico.ca
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Mediation, Children’s Law. Will act as an agent for counsel in Family court

Joseph P. Hamon

Hamon Family Law
535 Perrier Road, P. O. Box 188
Combermere, ON K0J 1L0
Phone: 613-371-6556 ext. 101
Fax: 1-888-567-0812
Email:  josephp@hamon.ca
Website:  www.hamonlaw.com
Areas of Practice: Adoption,  Mediation, Family Law, Wills and Estates.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Family court
Bilingual Service:  English and French

Daniel Howard

Langevin Morris Smith LLP
24 Renfrew Avenue West, Renfrew, ON  K7V 2X9
Phone:  613-432-0994
Fax:  613-432-5080
Email:  dhoward@lmslawyers.com
Website:  lmslawyers.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Family Law

Robert B. Howe

Barrister and Solicitor
46 Murray Park St., P.O. Box 790, Barry’s Bay, ON K0J 1B0
Phone: 613-756-2087
Fax: 613-756-5818
Email:  howelers@hotmail.ca
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Mark Huckabone

Huckabone, O’Brien, Instance, Bradley, Lyle
284 Pembroke St. E., P. O. Box 487, Pembroke, ON K8A 6X7
Phone: 613-735-2341
Fax: 613-735-0920
Email:  mhuckabone@hsolawyers.com
Website: www.hsolawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Young Offenders, Real Estate. Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal court

Lori Inglis

Gallagher & Inglis Professional Corporation
33 Renfrew Ave. E., Renfrew, ON  K7V 2W6
Phone:  613- 432-8537
Fax:  613- 432-8538
Email:  gallagheringlis@nrtco.net
Areas of Practice:  Real Estate, Wills and Estates

M. William Instance

Huckabone, O’Brien, Instance, Bradley, Lyle
284 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K3
Phone: 613-735-2341
Fax: 613-735-3547
Email: winstance@hsolawyers.com
Website: www.hsolawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Administrative Law/Municipal, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Elizabeth Ives-Ruyter

Crown Attorney’s Office
297 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K2
Phone: 613-732-2261
Fax: 613- 735-2843
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law

Teresa James

Crown Attorney’s Office
297 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON  K8A 3K2
Phone:  613-732-2261
Fax:  613-735-2843
Email:  teresa.james@ontario.ca
Area of Practice:  Criminal Law

Blair James Jones

Blair Jones Professional Corporation
1064 Pembroke St. W., Pembroke, ON K8A 5R4
Phone: 613-735-8226
Fax: 613-735-8474
Email:  blair@jones-law.ca
Website: www.jones-law.ca
Areas of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Caroline Kelly

Kelly + Kelly Lawyers Professional Corporation
347 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K5
Phone: 613-735-4014  X203
Fax: 613-735-4015
Email:  cekelly@kellykellylawyers.com
Website: www.kellykellylawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family Law, Wills and Estates

Christopher B. Kelly

Kelly + Kelly Lawyers Professional Corporation
347 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K5
Phone: 613-735-4014 X205
Fax: 613-735-4015
Email:  cbkelly@kellykellylawyers.com
Website: www.kellykellylawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Law

Ian Kuehl

Leach & Kuehl Professional Corporation
256 Nelson St., Pembroke, ON  K8A 3N3
Phone:  613-735-1013
Fax:  613-732-8825
Email:  ian@lkpc.ca
Website:  www.lkpc.ca
Areas of Practice:  Administrative & Municipal Law, Corporate/Commercial Law, General Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

R. Bruce Leach

Leach & Kuehl Professional Corporation
256 Nelson St., Pembroke, ON K8A 3N3
Phone:  613-735-1013
Fax:  613-732-8825
Email:  rbleach@gmail.com
Areas of Practice:  Real Estate, Wills and Estates

George LeConte

221 Thomas St., P. O. Box 340, Deep River, ON  K0J 1P0
Phone: 613-584-4479
Fax: 613-584-9475
Email:  georgeleconte447@gmail.com
Areas of Practice: General Law, Wills and Estates

Victoria Legris

Victoria Legris Barrister and Solicitor
1035 O’Brien Road, Unit 11, Renfrew, ON  K7V 0B3
Phone: 613-431-1999
Fax: 613-431-2001
Email: vlegris@nrtco.net
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate.   Will act as an agent for counsel Family court

Anais Lussier-Labelle

Family and Children’s Services of Renfrew County
77 Mary St., Suite 100, Pembroke, ON K8A 5V4
Phone:  613-735-6866 x 2067
Fax:  613-735-8908
Email:  anais.lussier-labelle@fcsrenfrew.on.ca
Areas of Practice:  Family Law, Child Protection

Tracy Lyle

Huckabone O’Brien Instance Bradley Lyle
284 Pembroke St. E., P. O. Box 487, Pembroke, ON K8A 6X7
Phone: 613-735-2341-  Ext. 308
Fax: 613-735-0920
Email: tlyle@hsolawyers.com
Web: www.hsolawyers.com
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Law, Employment Law. Will act as an agent for counsel in Civil matters

Timothy S. McCann

Timothy S. McCann
680 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3M2
Phone: 613-629-8818
Fax: 613-629-1188
Email: tim@mccannlawyer.com
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law,Corporate/Commercial,  Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Adam Menzies

Huckabone O’Brien Instance Bradley Lyle
284 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON  K8A 6X7
Phone:  613-735-2341 Ext. 314
Fax:  613-735-3547
Email:  amenzies@hsolawyers.com
Website:  www.hsolawyers.com
Areas of Practice:  Family Law

Elizabeth Tess McGuire Miron

Blair Jones Professional Corporation
1064 Pembroke St. W., Pembroke, ON  K8A 5R4
Phone:  613-735-8226
Fax:  613-735-8474
Email:  elizabeth@jones-law.ca
Website:  www.jones-law.ca
Areas of Practice:  Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Dwight Montgomery

1) 220  Pembroke St. E., Unit 2A, Pembroke, ON K8A 3J7
2) 3436 Petawawa Blvd., Petawawa, ON K8H 1X5
3) 1804 Beachburg Rd., Beachburg, ON K0J 1C0
Phone: 613-629-0220
Fax: 613-629-0222
Email:  dm@dwightmontgomery.ca
Areas of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates, Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial
Bilingual Service: English and French

Richard Morris

Langevin Morris Smith LLP
24 Renfrew Ave. W., Renfrew, ON  K7V 2X9
Phone:  613-432-0994
Fax:  613-432-5080
Email:  rmorris@lmslawyers.com
Website:  www.lmslawyers.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Immigration, Real Estate.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal court

D. Scott Murray

Mulvihill & Murray
86 John St. N., P.O. Box 187, Arnprior, ON K7S 3H4
Phone: 613-623-4246
Fax: 613-623-8547
Email: mmlaw@bellnet.ca
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal court

 John Pepper

Kelly + Kelly Lawyers Professional Corporation
347 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K5
Phone:  613-312-9594
Email:  johnpeppercounsel@gmail.com
Website:  kellykellylawyer.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law

Glen Price

Glen Price
141A Lake St., P. O. Box 697, Pembroke, ON K8A 6X9
Phone: 613-732-2883
Fax: 613-732-3436
Email: glen@glenpricelawyer.com
Website:  www.glenpricelawyer.com
Areas of Practice: Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Kathleen Price

Glen Price
141A Lake St., P. O. Box 697, P. O. Box 697,  Pembroke, ON K8A 6X9
Phone: 613-732-2883
Fax: 613-732-3436
Email: kathleen@glenpricelawyer.com
Website: www.glenpricelawyer.com
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Jodie-Lee Primeau

Glen Price
141A Lake St., P. O. Box 697, Pembroke, ON  K8A 6X9
Phone:  613-732-2883
Fax:  613-732-3436
Email:  jodie@glenpricelawyer.com
Website:  www.glenpricelawyer.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Real Estate.  Will act for an agent in counsel for Criminal court

Thomas J. Prince

McNab, Stewart & Prince
117 Raglan St. S., Renfrew, ON K7V 1P8
Phone: 613-432-5844
Fax: 613-432-0955
Email: tprince@mcnablaw.com
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates. Will act as an agent for counsel in Family court

Jean-Pierre Quintal

Quintal Professional Corporation
238 Pembroke St. E., P.O. Box 205, Pembroke, ON K8A 6X3
Phone: 613-735-5777
Fax: 613-735-5935
Email:  jpq@quintalpc.ca
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates. Will act as an agent for counsel in in Family court
Bilingual Service: English and French

Roy Carl Reiche

Roy C. Reiche, Lawyers
203 Nelson St., Pembroke, ON K8A 3N1
Phone: 613-735-2313
Fax: 613-735-2013
Email: rcr@reiche.com
Website:  www.reichelaw.ca
Areas of Practice: Municipal, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Sheldon Roy Reiche

Roy C. Reiche, Lawyers
203 Nelson Street, Pembroke, ON  K8A 3N1
Phone:  613-735-2313
Fax:  613-735-2013
Email:  sheldon@reiche.ca
Website: www.reichelaw.ca
Areas of Practice:
  Administrative Law/Municipal, Civil Litigation, Landlord & Tenant, Real Estate, Wills & Estates.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Civil court

Thomas E. Roche

Thomas E. Roche
27 Champlain St., Deep River, ON K0J 1P0
Phone: 613-584-3392
Fax: 613-584-4922
Email: rochelaw@bellnet.ca
Areas of Practice: Administrative Law/Municipal, Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial

 

M. Peter Sammon

Barrister & Solicitor
39 Pembroke Street West, P. O. Box 1086, Pembroke ON K8A 6Y6
Phone: 613-735-2555
Fax: 613-735-7384
Email: mpsammon@sammonlawoffice.com
Areas of Practice: Family Law, General Law, Real Estate

Bradley Dean Samuel

Tierney Stauffer LLP
141 John St. N., Arnprior, ON  K7S 2N5
Phone:  613-623-3177
Fax:  613-623-9166
Email: bsamuel@tslawyers.ca
Website: www.tslawyers.ca
Areas of Practice:  Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Robert B. Sheppard QC

Sheppard & Gervais
290 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K3
Phone: 613-732-3621
Fax: 613-732-3594
Email:  rsheppard@sglawfirm.ca
Website:  www.sglawfirm.ca
Areas of Practice:
Civil Litigation, General Law, Real Estate

Jeanette Songolo

Jeanette Songolo, Barrister and Solicitor
390 Riverview Dr., R.R. # 2, Renfrew, ON  K7V 3Z5
Phone:  613-281-1404
Fax:  613-432-1060
Emailjsongolo@nrtco.net
Areas of Practice:   Family Law, Child Protection.  Will act for an agent for counsel in Family court

Mary F. A. Shushack

Mary F. A.  Shushack Law Office
180 Maple Ave, P. O. Box 1235, Pembroke, ON K8A 6Y6
Phone: 613-735-6812
Fax: 613-735-5884
Email: shushack@magma.ca
Areas of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Brent W. Smith (Articling Student)

Huckabone O’Brien Instance Bradley Lyle
Phone:  613-735-2341 – X 327
Email: bsmith@hsolawyers.com
Website: www.hsolawyers.com
Areas of Practice:  Administrative Law/Municipal, Adoption, Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Family Law, Labour Law, Landlord & Tenant, Mediation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates, Young Offenders

Eric R. Smith

Family and Children’s Services of Renfrew County
77 Mary Street, Suite 100, Pembroke, ON  K8A 5V4
Phone:  613-735-6866
Fax:  613-735-6641
Email:  eric.smith@fcsrenfrew.on.ca
Website:  www.fcsrenfrew.on.ca
Areas of Practice:  Child Protection

David A. Stewart

McNab, Stewart & Prince
117 Raglan St. S., Renfrew, ON K7V 1P8
Phone: 613-432-5844
Fax: 613-432-7832
Email: dstewart@mcnablaw.com
Areas of Practice: Administrative/Municipal, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Kevin Thompson

Legal Aid Ontario
297 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON K8A 3K2
Phone: 613-735-3400
Fax: 613-732-2470
Email: thompsk@lao.on.ca
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law, Young Offenders

Pascale Turcotte

Legal Aid Ontario
297 Pembroke St. E., Pembroke, ON  K8A 3K2
Phone:  613-735-7054
Fax:  613-732-2470
Email:  turcotp@lao.on.ca
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Family Law, Young Offenders
Bilingual Service:  French and English

Diana Tomazin

Diana Tomazin Law
267 Harrier St., Arnprior, ON K7S 2T4
Phone: 613-623-3618
Fax: 613-622-0772
Email: diana.tomazin@gmail.com
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law, Mediation, Adoption.   Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal court and Family Court

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS *

Douglas Baum*

Addleman Baum Gilbert
800 – 85 Albert St., Ottawa, On  K1P 6A4
Phone:  613-237-2673
Fax:  613-237-8146
Email:  doug@abgottawa.com
Website:  www.abgottawa.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Family Law (CAS), Young Offenders.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal court

Jonathan Collings*

Low Murchison Radnoff
1565 Carling Ave., Suite 400, Ottawa, ON  K1Z 8R1
Phone:  613-236-9442
Fax:  613-236-7942
Email:  jcollings@lmrlawyers.com
Website:  www.lmrlawyers.com
Areas of Practice:  Bankruptcy & Insolvency, Civil Litigation, Landlord & Tenant, Tax, Wills & Estates

Maria Margaret Conroy*

 

Peter Hageraats*

6 West Presland Road, Ottawa, ON  K1K 2C3
Phone:  613-602-0752
Email:  peterhageraats@gmail.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law
Bilingual Services:  English and French

Marni Munsterman*

Beach Munsterman Associates
701 – 200 Elgin St., Ottawa, ON K2P 1L5
Phone:  613-234-8100
Fax:  613-234-1596
Email:  mmunsterman@beachmunsterman.com
Website:  www.beachmunsterman.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Young Offenders, Consent and Capacity Board.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal Court

Natasha Pappin*

Allan Snelling LLP
340 March Road, Suite 600, Ottawa, ON  K2K 2E4
Phone:  613-270-8600 ext. 245
Fax:  613-270-0900
Email:  npappin@compellingcounsel.com
Website:  www.compellingcounsel.com
Areas of Practice:  Criminal Law, Family Law, Young Offenders.  Will act as an agent for counsel in Criminal and Family Court